Battaash destroys Dayjur track record in Nunthorpe

Charlie Hills’ Battaash became the first horse to beat Dayur’s five furlong track record in the Nunthorpe at York in 55.9 secs, beating Dayur’s 56.16 secs which has stood for 29 years – in the [...]

Osborne finally off the cold list!

After having 26 consecutive runners without winning, Jamie Osborne finally escaped the cold list when outsider of the field and only runner of the day, Crime of Passion won the Pendine Sands [...]